George, John Landis_Brad Wisler, Stan
Dr. John J. George
Executive Director
jgeorge@mciu.org
Dr. Bradley C. Landis
Assistant Executive Director
blandis@mciu.org
Stan Wisler
Chief Financial Officer and
Director, Office of Business Services
swisler@mciu.org
Hurd, Jack Gaffney, Donna Kennedy, Gail
Jack Hurd
Director, Office of Human Resources
jhurd@mciu.org
Dr. Donna Gaffney
Director, Office of Professional Learning
dgaffney@mciu.org
Gail Kennedy
Director, Office of Technology Services
gkennedy@mciu.org
Robinson, Lois Rebecca Fogle Viletto, Tina 2
Dr. Lois Robinson
Director, Office of Student Services
lrobinson@mciu.org
Rebecca Fogle
Director, PA Technical and Training
Assistance Network East (PaTTAN-East)
rfogle@mciu.org
Valentina G. Viletto, Esquire
Director, Office of Community and
Government Relations
tviletto@mciu.org
Voss, Ken
Dr. Ken Voss
Director, Office of Non-Public Services
kvoss@mciu.org