The Office of Student Services has one main goal: Student achievement and success for students with disabilities throughout their school career and beyond graduation. This goal is accomplished through collaboration with the students, other divisions within the Intermediate Unit, parents, school districts and community agencies. The Office of Student Services provides best practices through innovative programs and services delivered by outstanding staff and leaders. We continually work with our parents in various parent organizations, workshops, or trainings. In summary, the Office of Student Services focuses on providing programs and services to students with disabilities through a variety of state and local partnerships. All partnerships are geared for student achievement and success.

 

Department Contacts

Lourea-Waddell, Brittany Dr. Brittany Lourea-Waddell
Director of the Office of Student Services
Email: bwaddell@mciu.org
Phone: 610-755-9443
Debbie Conaway, Administrative Assistant, dconaway@mciu.org
Ken Voss Dr. Kenneth E. Voss
Assistant Director of the Office of Student Services, Non-Public Services
Email: kvoss@mciu.org
Phone: 610-755-9320
Carolyn Bergman, Administrative Assistant, cbergman@mciu.org
Dan Currie Daniel Currie
Assistant Director of the Office of Student Services, School Age Services
Email: dcurrie@mciu.org

Administrators:

 

Jill Christopher Program Administrator, Sensory Impaired 484-808-2479 jchristopher@mciu.org
Georgine Fronczak Program Administrator, Emotional Support and Alternative Education 610-635-2400 gfronczak@mciu.org
Brittany Gambone Program Administrator, Special Education Classrooms 610-755-9448 bgambone@mciu.org
AnneMarie Taylor Program Administrator, Speech & Related Services 610-755-9326 amtaylor@mciu.org