George, John Speaker, Regina Landis_Brad
Dr. John J. George
Executive Director
jgeorge@mciu.org
Dr. Regina C. Speaker
Executive Director – Elect
rspeaker@mciu.org
Dr. Bradley C. Landis
Assistant Executive Director
blandis@mciu.org
Edling, Sandy Viletto, Tina 2 Acosta, Holly
Sandra M. Edling
Chief Financial Officer and
Director, Office of Business Services
sedling@mciu.org
Valentina G. Viletto, Esquire
Director, Office of Community and
Government Relations
tviletto@mciu.org
Dr. Holly Acosta
Director, Office of Early Childhood Services
hacosta@mciu.org
Hurd, Jack Gaffney, Donna Lourea-Waddell, Brittany
Jack Hurd
Director, Office of Human Resources
jhurd@mciu.org
Dr. Donna Gaffney
Director, Office of Professional Learning
dgaffney@mciu.org
Dr. Brittany Lourea-Waddell
Director, Office of Student Services
bwaddell@mciu.org
Kennedy, Gail Rebecca Fogle
Gail Kennedy
Director, Office of Technology Services
gkennedy@mciu.org
Rebecca Fogle
Director, PA Technical and Training
Assistance Network East (PaTTAN-East)
rfogle@mciu.org